Leslie Cheung Death Anniversary

I was going to Times Square to buy a book on Hikes in Hong Kong as I have been trying to lose some weight after much feasting. I know, I have so much more to post on food! That will come very soon.

There is no better place to hike since I am living in Hong Kong. Should I write on any hikes?

So, in the heart of Times Square mall, there was a very big bust of Leslie Cheung. Time really flies and its been 10 years since he jumped from Mandarin Oriental in Central.

IMG_2794 IMG_2793 IMG_2791

Leave a Reply

