Nha Trang Vietnamese Review

Rating: 4/5

I had many Vietnamese meals in Singapore before and somehow the food made me swear off Vietnamese food back then. This was different.

Nha Trang made me fall in love with Vietnamese food all over again. Definitely recommend this place.

Their beef pho was divine! But not all Nha Trang is equal. The causeway bay one was horrible. The taikooshing one is so much better.

Their dipping sauce for rice roll was delish! I love their tomato based pho. That was great!

IMG_4640 IMG_4642Shop G512-513, Taikoo Shing On Shing Terrace Shun On Mansion, 3 Tai Yue Avenue ,Tai Koo

Shop G51, G/F, Ocean Terminal, Harbour City, 17 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui

G/F, 88-90 Wellington Street, Central

3 thoughts on “Nha Trang Vietnamese Review

  1. I love this place too – but the challenge is that it is always crowded and packed. Service is attentive, but not really friendly. It can be a challenge at lunch time, so I don’t go at lunch hours – and if I go, I usually go by myself (at least to the Central branch, because it is soooo small).

Leave a Reply

