Tai Hing Restaurant Review

Rating: 3/5

Tai Hing is one of those places that offers affordable daily food for locals. Their breakfast is not as good as Tsui Wah.

Their main dishes arent too bad like fried rice and vegetable dishes etc but you cant compare it to places like Crystal Jade. I know they are clean because unlike many places I have eaten in Hong Kong, I do get food poisoning pretty often. 

I know they are known for Char Siew, but I find it too fatty, oily and too little meat. But I think that is how the locals like it, fatty. Their other roast meats are pretty average also. 

Its a chain and chances are its located in almost everywhere in Hong Kong. 

IMG_2479 IMG_2480 IMG_2482

Leave a Reply

