The News Room Review

Rating: 3/5

I came here for dinner with my work colleagues.

So I ordered puy lentils and it was very nice and they were very generous with the portion. Then I ordered Lime and Chili chicken which was very disappointing. The chicken was too tough and it was just like Thai chili jam spread over it. I took a few bites and left the entire dish untouched. Its quite sad in my opinion to cook food like that and waste it.

My colleagues on the other hand ordered the beef short ribs and those was delicious. Maybe I ordered the wrong item.

Taikoo Fong, 33 Tong Chong Street,Quarry Bay

IMG_2759 IMG_2761 IMG_2762

Leave a Reply

